Atention! This website uses cookies. By using this website you will consenting its use. You can obtain more information about cookies by consulting our Terms and Conditions. Close X

Contact Us

In case you need any Information or advice about any of our services, please feel free to contact us via email info@timing.pt or complete the form below:

Write Us

* Mandatory fields

Support Line for Timing Workers 707 91 55 66

Client Support Line 707 910 100 *
* Exclusive for companies



Map

Albufeira's Delegation

A: Avenida dos Descobrimentos, Centro Comercial Bela Vista, Lote E1, loja 26
8200-260 Albufeira
E: albufeira@timing.pt


Map

Braga's Delegation

A: Praça Conde de Agrolongo 123, 4700-314 Braga
E: braga@timing.pt


Map

Évora's Delegation

A: Rua Fernanda Seno n.º6 7005-485 Évora
E: evora@timing.pt


Map

Faro's Headquarters

A: Rua Arthur Águedo de Miranda, Número 3 Loja H
8005-139 Faro
E: faro@timing.pt


Map

Faro's Delegation

A: Rua de Portugal Nº14-A
8008-281 Faro
E: info@timing.pt


Map

Lagos's Delegation

A: Rua Dr. José Francisco Tello Queiroz, Edf. Rossio Lote 2 Loja M
8600-302 Lagos
E: lagos@timing.pt


Map

Leiria's Delegation

A: R. da Carvalha nº 570, 2400-441 Leiria
E: leiria@timing.pt


Map

Lisboa's Delegation

A: Campo Grande nº 82 – E
1700-094 Lisboa
E: lisboa@timing.pt


Map

Matosinhos's Delegation

A: Edifício Nova Centralidade - Praça da Cidadania 4465 - 363 S. Mamede Infesta
E: matosinhos@timing.pt


Map

Portimão's Delegation

A: Largo de Heliodoro Salgado, Edifício Vista Rio R/C Loja F
8500-537 Portimão
E: portimao@timing.pt


Map

Quarteira's Delegation

A: Avenida Dr. Carlos Mota Pinto, Edifício Estrela do Mar, Loja A
8125-109 Quarteira
E: quarteira@timing.pt


Map

Seville's Delegation

A: Parque Empresarial Nuevo Torneo
Calle Arquitectura 2, Torre 11, Planta 11
41015 Sevilla
E: sevilla@timing.pt


Map

Tavira's Delegation

A: Rua Dr. Silvestre Falcão, nº 13
8800–412 Tavira
E: tavira@timing.pt


Support Line for Timing Workers 707 91 55 66

Client Support Line 707 910 100 *
* Exclusive for companies