Atention! This website uses cookies. By using this website you will consenting its use. You can obtain more information about cookies by consulting our Terms and Conditions. Close X

Contact Us

In case you need any Information or advice about any of our services, please feel free to contact us via email info@timing.pt or complete the form below:

Write Us

* Mandatory fields
Map

Faro's Delegation (Headquarters)

A: Rua Arthur Águedo de Miranda, Número 3 Loja H
8005-139 Faro
P: (+351) 289 090 390
F: (+351) 289 090 569
E: faro@timing.pt

 


Map

Quarteira's Delegation

A: Avenida Dr. Carlos Mota Pinto, Edifício Estrela do Mar, Loja A
8125-109 Quarteira
P: (+351) 289 140 850
F: (+351) 289 140 589
E: quarteira@timing.pt

 


Map

Lisboa's Delegation

A: Campo Grande nº 82 – E
1700-094 Lisboa
P: (+351) 215 880 880
F: (+351) 215 880 889
E: lisboa@timing.pt

 


Map

Albufeira's Delegation

A: Avenida dos Descobrimentos, Centro Comercial Bela Vista, Lote E1, loja 26
8200-260 Albufeira
P: (+351) 289 141 060
F: (+351) 289 141 067
E: albufeira@timing.pt

 


Map

Portimão's Delegation

A: Largo de Heliodoro Salgado, Edifício Vista Rio R/C
8500-537 Portimão
P: (+351) 282 096 590
F: (+351) 282 096 599
E: portimao@timing.pt

 


Map

Lagos's Delegation

A: Rua Dr. José Francisco Tello Queiroz, Edf. Rossio Lote 3 Loja M
8600-302 Lagos
P: (+351) 282 144 424
F: (+351) 282 144 423
E: lagos@timing.pt

 


Map

Seville's Delegation

A: Parque Empresarial Nuevo Torneo
Calle Arquitectura 2, Torre 11, Planta 11
41015 Sevilla
P: (+34) 902 800 275
E: sevilla@timing.pt

 


Barcelona's Delegation

Opens soon.

Map

Tavira's Delegation

A: Rua Dr. Silvestre Falcão, nº 13
8800–412 Tavira
P: (+351) 281 024 040
F: (+351) 281 024 041
E: tavira@timing.pt