Atention! This website uses cookies. By using this website you will consenting its use. You can obtain more information about cookies by consulting our Terms and Conditions. Close X

Contact Us

In case you need any Information or advice about any of our services, please feel free to contact us via email info@timing.pt or complete the form below:

Write Us

* Mandatory fields

Support Line for Timing Workers 707 91 55 66

Client Support Line 707 910 100 *
* Exclusive for companies



Map

Albufeira's Delegation

A: Avenida dos Descobrimentos, Centro Comercial Bela Vista, Lote E1, loja 26
8200-260 Albufeira
P: (+351) 289 141 060
E: albufeira@timing.pt


Map

Braga's Delegation

A: Praça Conde de Agrolongo 123, 4700-314 Braga
P: (+351) 253 463 700
E: braga@timing.pt


Map

Coimbra's Delegation

A: Business Center Leonardo da Vinci
Coimbra iParque – Lote 3
3040-540 Antanhol (Coimbra)
P: (+351) 239 132 460
E: coimbra@timing.pt


Map

Faro's Headquarters

A: Rua Arthur Águedo de Miranda, Nº 3 Loja H
8005-139 Faro
P: (+351) 289 090 390
E: faro@timing.pt


Map

Faro's Delegation

A: Rua de Portugal Nº14-A
8008-281 Faro
P: (+351) 289 150 150
E: info@timing.pt


Map

Lagos's Delegation

A: Rua Dr. José Francisco Tello Queiroz, Edf. Rossio Lote 2 Loja M
8600-302 Lagos
P: (+351) 282 144 424
E: lagos@timing.pt


Map

Leiria's Delegation

A: R. da Carvalha nº 570, 2400-441 Leiria
P: (+351) 244 214 660
E: leiria@timing.pt


Map

Lisboa's Delegation

A: Campo Grande nº 82 – E
1700-094 Lisboa
P: (+351) 215 880 880
E: lisboa@timing.pt


Map

Matosinhos's Delegation

A: Edifício Nova Centralidade - Praça da Cidadania 4465 - 363 S. Mamede Infesta
P: (+351) 221 170 070
E: matosinhos@timing.pt


Map

Portimão's Delegation

A: Largo de Heliodoro Salgado, Edifício Vista Rio R/C Loja F
8500-537 Portimão
P: (+351) 282 096 590
E: portimao@timing.pt


Map

Quarteira's Delegation

A: Avenida Dr. Carlos Mota Pinto, Edifício Estrela do Mar, Loja A
8125-109 Quarteira
P: (+351) 289 140 850
E: quarteira@timing.pt


Map

Tavira's Delegation

A: Rua Dr. Silvestre Falcão, nº 13
8800–412 Tavira
P: (+351) 281 024 040
E: tavira@timing.pt


Support Line for Timing Workers 707 91 55 66

Client Support Line 707 910 100 *
* Exclusive for companies